Search the site >

Ballyshannon hosts under 8 blitz

Father Tierney Park and Páirc Aoidh Ruaidh played host an excellent under 8 blitz on Saturday morning. Teams from Bundoran, Four Masters and Saint Naul's were in attendance with a high standard of football on display from all the young footballers. Many thanks to the Aodh Ruadh parents / guardians who once again excelled themselves with a great spread of food upstairs afterwards. Thanks also to our match officials Aidan Murray and Niall Murray who ensured the games were all played in a good spirit. The 25 young players who pulled on the Aodh Ruadh jersey on the day were: Killian Bradshaw, Barry Campbell, Eoin Cassidy, Tommy Clyne, Ronan Delahunty, Eoin Doogan, Liam Doogan, Stephen Doran, Cormac Finnegan, James Gallagher, Joshua Gallagher, Tom Holland, Donagh Kelly, Michael Keown, Hugh Óg Maguire, Jack McCadden, Cian McDonald, Ted O'Donnell, Garvey Meade, Tom Murphy, Conor O'Mahoney, Daire O'Mahoney, Cillian Slevin, Darragh Summerville and James Ward

Last modified: Monday, 1 June 2020 at 1:15pm